The MMA Hour: Paddy Pimblett, Anthony Smith, Molly McCann, Ian Garry, More | Sept. 8, 2021

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT. 1 p.m. ET: …

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.